Whittier Calendar
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/render?cid=35as6bi7vj1itc9tgaapc9r484@group.calendar.google.com&cid=mpls.k12.mn.us_q3vo5iggnoqeo0mjfdi1tjp96k@group.calendar.google.com#main_7

Thursday, August 24... 3:30 pm-5:30 pm welcome event

Monday, August 28... First day of school

Monday, September 4... There are no classes, (Labor day)

Monday, September 11... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Monday, October 9... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Monday, October 16... Picture Day

Tuesday, October 17... Conferences 5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18... There are no classes - Conferences 8 am - 4 pm

Thursday, October 19... There are no classes

Friday, October 20... There are no classes 

Friday, October 27... Second day of photos

Wednesday, November 1... Last day of the first quarter

Wednesday, November 1... Musical Assembly: Matra

Wednesday, November 1... School Tour 10:00 am-11:00 am

Thursday, November 2... There are no classes-Teacher Prep Day

Friday, November 3... There are no classes - Teacher Recordkeeping Day

Monday, November 6... Second Quarter Begins

Monday, November 13... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, November 15...Kindergarten Registration Request Opens

Wednesday, 22-24 November... No school - Thanksgiving Day

Tues, December 19...Site Council 6:30- 8:00

Thursday, December 21.. Winter Wonderland Potluck 5:30- 7:30 pm

25 December-5 January... No school - winter break

Monday, January 8... The PTA  Meeting 6:30- 8:00

Monday, January 15... No school - Martin Luther King Jr. day.

Tuesday, January 16... After-school begins

Tuesday, January 16...Site Council Meeting 6:30 - 8:00

Wednesday, January 17... School Tour 10:30- 11:30

Thursday, January 18... Spelling Bee... 2:00- 4:00

Wednesday, January 24... 2nd Quarter Ends

Thursday January 25... There are no classes

Friday, January 26... There are no classes

Monday, January 29... Read-a-Thon Kickoff 3:00-3:30

Monday, Jan 29... ACCESS tests for ESL students opens

Thursday, February 1... Kerby Puckett Eye Mobile 

Monday, February 5... The PTA Group 

Tuesday, February 6... Minnesota Precinct  Caucuses 6:00 - 11:59

Wedesday, February 7...Taste Test 11:45- 2:00

Monday, February 12... National African American Parent Involvement Day (All Day)

Monday, February 12... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, February 15... Conferences 5:00 pm-8:00 pm Friday,

February 16... No School... Parent Teacher Conferences

February 16...School Request Deadline (Midnight)

Monday, February 19... No school - Presidents' day

Wedesday, February 21... Mother Tongue Day (All Day)

Wedesday, February 28...School Tour 10:00 - 11:00

Monday, March 12... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, March 23... ACCESS tests for ESL students closes

Friday, March 30..,There are no classes...Record Keeping Day

Monday-Friday...April 2-6 ... No school - Spring break

Monday, April 9... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, April 12...Junior Achievement Kindergarten.

Monday, May 14... PTA meeting * 6:30 pm-8:00 pm

Monday, May 28... No school - Memorial Day

Friday, June 8th...Tentative Last Day of School

Monday, June 11... Record Keeping Day

Tuesday, June 12...Possible snow day

Wedesday, June 13...Possible snow day

 

After School (after school extracurricular activities)

First session - September 25, 2017 - Dec. 11, 2018

Second session - January 16, 2018 - May 3, 2018

 

* PTA -Parent Teacher Association - employee group
the school, teachers and parents/families who support the school of several
Forms

 

Jueves, 24 de agosto... evento de bienvenida de 3:30-5:30

Lunes, 28 de agosto... Primer día de clases

Lunes, 4 de septiembre... Hay no hay clases (día del trabajo)

Lunes, 11 de septiembre... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

Lunes, 9 de octubre... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

Lunes, 16 de octubre... Día de fotos

Martes, 17 de octubre... Conferencias 5:00-8:00

Miércoles, 18 de octubre... Hay no hay clases - conferencias de 8:00-4:00

Jueves, 19 de octubre... Hay no hay clases

Viernes, 20 de octubre... Hay no hay clases

Viernes, 27 de octubre... Segundo día de fotos

Miércoles, 1 de noviembre... Último día del primer trimestre

Miércoles, 1 de noviembre... Montaje musical: Matra

Miércoles, 1 de noviembre... Escuela Tour 10:00-11:00

Jueves, 2 de noviembre... No hay ningún profesor de clases de preparación para el día

Viernes, 3 de noviembre... Hay no hay clases - día del maestro mantenimiento de registros

Lunes, 6 de noviembre... Comienza el segundo trimestre

Lunes, 13 de noviembre... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

El miércoles, 15 de noviembre... abre solicitud de registro de Kinder

Miércoles, 22-24 de noviembre... No hay clases - día de acción de gracias

El martes, 19 de diciembre... sitio Consejo 6:30-8:00

El jueves, 21 de diciembre... Winter Wonderland Potluck 5:30-7:30 pm

25 diciembre-5 enero... No hay clases - vacaciones de invierno

Lunes, 8 de enero... El PTA reunión 6:30-8:00

Lunes, 15 de enero... No hay clases - día de Martin Luther King Jr.

Martes, 16 de enero... Comienza después de la escuela

Miércoles, 17 de enero... Escuela Tour 10:30-11:30

Jueves, 18 de enero... Spelling Bee... 2:00-4:00

Miércoles, 24 de enero... 2 º trimestre extremos

Jueves 25 de enero... Hay no hay clases

Viernes, 26 de enero... Hay no hay clases

Jueves, 1 de febrero... Kerby Puckett ojo móvil

Lunes, 5 de febrero... El grupo de PTA

Lunes, 7 de febrero...Saborear la comida 11:45 - 2:00

Lunes, 12 de febrero... Día de la participación de padre afro americano nacional

Lunes, 12 de febrero... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

Jueves, 15 de febrero... Conferencias 5:00-8:00

16 de febrero... No hay clases... Conferencias de padres y maestros

Lunes, 19 de febrero... No hay clases - día de los presidentes

Lunes, 29 de febrero... Pruebas de acceso para estudiantes de ESL se abre

Lunes, 12 de marzo... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

Viernes, 23 de marzo... Pruebas de acceso para estudiantes de ESL se cierra

Viernes, 30 de marzo... Hay no hay clases... Día de mantenimiento de registros

Lunes a viernes... 2-6 de abril... No hay clases - vacaciones de primavera

Lunes, 9 de abril... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

El jueves, 12 de abril... Kinder Junior Achievement

Lunes, 14 de mayo... Reunión de la PTA * 6:30-8:00

Lunes, 28 de mayo... No hay clases - día de los caídos

Viernes, 8 de junio... Último día tentativo de clases

Moonday, 11 de junio... Día de mantenimiento de registros

El martes, 12 de junio... día de nieve posible

Miércoles, 13 de junio... día de nieve posible

 

Después de la escuela (después de las actividades extracurriculares de la escuela)

Primera sesión - 25 de septiembre de 2017 - 11, 2018

Segunda sesión - 16 de enero de 2018 - 03 de mayo de 2018

 

* PTA Grupo de empleados - Asociación de padres y maestros-
la escuela, profesores y padres/familias que apoyan a la escuela de varios

 

Other Calendars

In This Section