Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anderson, Sara

Teacher, 2nd Grade

sara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Arenson, Anita

School Social Worker

anita.arenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4177
Arnold, Patricia

Transportation Coordinator/Family Liaison

patricia.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4176
Bennett, Kristin

Teacher, Music

Kristin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 1st Grade

emily.boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4140
Bowens, Cheryl

Special Education Assistant SPEN

cheryl.bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4189
Brandon, Julie

Teacher, 2nd Grade

julie.brandon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Brunetti, Tazia

Associate Educator, High 5

tazia.brunetti@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bryand, Nancy

Specialist, Physical Education

nancy.bryand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Buchholz, Susan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Susan.Buchholz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7468
Page 1 of 4 (40 items)Prev[1]234NextAll