Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adams, Darnisha

Special Education Resourse Teacher SPEN (SERT)

darnisha.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Anderson, Sara

Teacher, 2nd Grade

sara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Arenson, Anita

School Social Worker

anita.arenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4177
Arnold, Patricia

Health Services Assistant

patricia.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4176
Asempa, Akpene

Whittier School Nurse

akpene.asempa@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4115
Baraksai, Khalid

Special Education Assistant SPEN

khalid.baraksai@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bennett, Kristin

Teacher, Music

Kristin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bergh, Colleen

Literacy Interventionist

colleen.bergh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 1st Grade

emily.boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4140
Bowens, Cheryl

Special Education Assistant SPEN

cheryl.bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4189
Page 1 of 9 (86 items)Prev[1]23456789NextAll