Name
Title
Email
Phone
Currier, Ellen

Special Education Assistant

ellen.currier@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Davis, Jujuan

Special Education Assistant SPEN

jujuan.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Kelly Davis

School Secretary

Kelly.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4173
Anderson, Sara

Teacher, 2nd Grade

sara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Arenson, Anita

School Social Worker

anita.arenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4177
Arnold, Patricia

Transportation Coordinator/Family Liaison

patricia.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4176
Bennett, Kristin

Teacher, Music

Kristin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 1st Grade

emily.boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4140
Bowens, Cheryl

Special Education Assistant SPEN

cheryl.bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4189
Brandon, Julie

Teacher, 2nd Grade

julie.brandon@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Page 1 of 4 (39 items)Prev[1]234NextAll