Name
Title
Email
Phone
Bennett, Kristin

Teacher, Music

Kristin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7264
Bryand, Nancy

Specialist, Physical Education

nancy.bryand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Buchholz, Susan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Susan.Buchholz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7468
Cadenas, Bernabé

Associate Educator, Spanish

Bernabe.Cadenas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4190
Campbell, Ford

Interventionist

Ford.Campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7525
Cardona-Rivera, David X.

Test Coordinator / Social Media Specialist

david.cardona-rivera@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170 Ext. 61
Carlson, Jeff

Coordinator, Community Education

jeff.carlson01@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4181
Daub, Mary

ESL Teacher

Mary.Daub@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7231
Debrey, Liz

Admin TOSA / RC Specialist

Elizabeth.Debrey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Demorest, Megan

ELL Lead, Kindergarten

Megan.Demorest@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0445
Page 1 of 3 (30 items)Prev[1]23NextAll