Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anderson, Sara

Teacher, Math Interventionist

sara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Arnold, Patricia

Health Services Assistant

patricia.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4176
Asempa, Akpene

Whittier School Nurse

akpene.asempa@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4115
Bell, Charmaine

Family and Community Liasion

chamaine.bell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4174
Bennett, Kristin

Teacher, Music

Kristin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bergh, Colleen

Literacy Interventionist

colleen.bergh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 1st Grade

emily.boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4140
Bowens, Cheryl

Special Education Assistant SPEN

cheryl.bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4189
Brunetti, Tazia

Associate Educator, High 5

tazia.brunetti@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bryand, Nancy

Specialist, Physical Education

nancy.bryand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Page 1 of 7 (65 items)Prev[1]234567NextAll