Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ahmed, Abdi

Teacher, 1st Grade

abdi.ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Anderson, Sara

Teacher, Interventionist Grade 1

sara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Arnold, Patricia

Health Services Assistant

patricia.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4176
Asempa, Akpene

Whittier School Nurse

akpene.asempa@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4115
Barrera, Jesús

Teacher, Kindergarten

jesus.barrera@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bennett, Kristin

Teacher, Music

Kristin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bergh, Colleen

Literacy Interventionist

colleen.bergh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Boldt, Emily

Teacher, 1st Grade

emily.boldt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4140
Bowens, Cheryl

Special Education Assistant SPEN

cheryl.bowen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4189
Brunetti, Tazia

Associate Educator, High 5

tazia.brunetti@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Bryand, Nancy

Specialist, Physical Education

nancy.bryand@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Butalla, Megan

Resposive Classroom Coach

megan.butalla@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Cadenas, Bernabé

Associate Educator, Spanish

Bernabe.Cadenas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4190
Cardona-Rivera, David X.

Test Coordinator

david.cardona-rivera@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170 Ext. 61
Carlson, Jeff "Nacho"

Coordinator, Community Education

jeff.carlson01@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4181
Carroll, William

Special Education Assistant SPEN

william.carroll@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Christofferson, Theresa

Teacher, Developmental Adaptive PE

theresa.christofferson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Clippper, Quintus

Engineer

quintus.clipper@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Cole, Lynne

Audiologist

lynne.cole@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5020, ext 1
Crook, Collen

Special Education Teacher, K - 1st Grade

collen.crook@mpls.k12.mn.us612-460-1296
Cudhea-Pierce, Emily

 Special Education Assistant SPEN

emily.cudhea-pierce@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Daniewcz, Samuel

Special Education Teacher, K - 2nd - 3rd Grade

samuel.daniewcz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Daub, Mary

Teacher, ESL 2nd Grade

Mary.Daub@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7231
David-Belsito, Frank

Teacher, 4th Grade

frank.david-belsito@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Davis, Jujuan

Special Education Assistant SPEN

jujuan.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Delau, Jody

Assistant Principal

jody.delau@mpls.k12.mn.us612-747-9035
Dominguez, Libby

IB Coordinator, Early Learners "Skills Lab" -H5, Kindergarten, 1st grade

libby.dominguez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Elliot-Allen, Kent

School Phycologist

kent.elliot-allen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Floden, Amy

Speech Pathologist

amy.floden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0866
Frederickson, Linda

Media

linda.frederickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Fury, Chris

Occupational Therapist

christine.fury@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Galarza, Javier

Student Support

javier.galarza@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Garcia, Mario

Special Education Assistant SPEN

mario.garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Haberman, Terri

Teacher, Kindergarten

Terri.Haberman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8384
Haeg, Britney

Kindergarten Teacher

britney.haeg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Haeger, Isabella

Teacher, 5th Grade

isabella.haeger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Hankton, La Shawn

Transportation

LaShawn.hankton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
hanson, Siever

Music Therapist

siever.hanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Harvey, Dorothy

Lunchroom

dorothy.harvey@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Hunter, Aaron

Engineer

aaron.hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Jackson, Amanda

Student Support Team

amanda.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Johnson, Lydia

Teacher, 3rd grade

lydia.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Johnson, Rajel

Security Monitor

rajel.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Jones, Elianna

Teacher, 3rd Grade

elianna.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Klarkowski, Kristin

Teacher, Hi 5

kristin.klarkowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Laden, Maria Cecilia

Teacher, World Language

Maria.Laden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4173
Lamberty, Laurie

Whittier School Principal

laurie.lamberty@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Lange, Alex

Teacher, 5th Grade

alex.lange@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Likely, James

Head Engineer

James.likely@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Love, Andrea

Student Support

andrea.love@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Mahamed Mahamed

Teacher, ESL 1st Grade

mahamed.mahamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Malmgren, Denise

Teacher, ESL 5th Grade

denise Malmgren612-668-8187
Marek, Berkley

Teacher, 3rd Grade

berkley.marek@mpls.k12.mn.us(651) 333-8672
Mark, Leah

Teacher, World Language

leah.mark@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
McCastle, Amanda

Due Process

amanda.mccastle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
McCormack, Stacie

Teacher, Art

stacie.mccormack@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Modaff, Jeannie

School Secretary

Jean.Modaff@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4173
Mohamed, Ayan

Teacher, ESL 4th Grade

Ayan.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohamud, Ayub

Engineer

ayuba.mohamud@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Moriarty, Jennifer

Special Education Teacher, K - 4th - 5ft Grade

jennifer.moriarty@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Mundt, Elizabeth

Teacher, 4th Grade

elizabeth.mundt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nimz, Chandralyn

Teacher, K - 2 Literacy / Math

chandralyn.nimz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Novotny, Tasha

School Social Worker 3-5, Fed III

tasha.novotny@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4177
O'Connell, Jennifer

Speech/Language

Jennifer.OConnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Omer, Alale

Associate Educator, Somali

Alale.Omer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4192
Paaverud, Shelby

Teacher, 4th Grade

Shelby Paaverud@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Pendleton, Patricia

Teacher, Grade 2

patricia.pendleton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Purisaca, Jesus

AE Bilingual Spanish.

jesus.purisaca@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 4190
Rauworth, Lee

Teacher, 2rd Grade

lee.rauworth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Reff, Taylor

Physical Therapist

 612-668-4170
Renner, Emily

Teacher, 1st grade

emily.renner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Roberts, Matt

Teacher, Kindergarten

matthew.roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Rudolph, Ashley

Teacher, Grade 2

Ashley.Rudolph@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Samuelson, Alex

Teacher, 2nd Grade

alex.samuelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Sanchez Garcia, Laura

School Social Worker, k-2

laura.garcia.sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Scherer, Carolyn

Long Term Sub Social Worker

carolyn.scherer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-405-0733
Shanahan, Coral

Teacher,  Interventionist grades 2 / 3

coral.shanahan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Solberg, Katie

Teacher, ESL Kindergarten

katie.solberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Spencer, Abby

Special Education Assistant SPEN

abby.spencer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
St. Peter Reese, Roxanne

Speech Pathologist

Roxanne.StPeterReese@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Van Pelt, Loretta

Teacher, SPEN

loretta.van.pelt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Van, Lonal

Teacher, 4th Grade

Lonal.Van@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Vang, Pankee

Teacher, Interventionist grades 4 / 5

Pankee.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Vognild, Dustin

Teacher, ESL 3rd Grade

dustin.vognild@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Warsame, Ahmed

Family and Community Liaison

ahmed.warsame@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Weaver, Margaret

Lunchroom Coordinator

margaret.weaver@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4184
Wells, Kamille

Teacher, 5th Grade

kamille.wells@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170
Whaley,Nichole

Program Coordinator, Minneapolis Kids

nicholewhaley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4179
Williams, Lance

Engineer

lance.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Zallaps, Kim

Teacher, SPEN

kimberly.zallaps@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4170